April 28, 2013

  • Harry Potter Solution

    OK.  I've got it.  I have solved my problems. Thank you JK Rowling.

    With all of these soul searching, soul wrenching decisions tearing me apart, why wouldn't I be able to make a horcrux.  I mean, JK says the way to rip your soul into pieces is by killing another.  Hasn't she proven that Love is a magic just as powerful or more powerful than death?  So, why would love not produce a horcrux?  

    So with this "logic" I have decided I need to make my phone a horcrux.  Much like Tom Riddle's diary.  Part of my soul can continue communication with Feng Shui in the same state we are now in.  Then, I can leave that piece of myself and another part of my soul can commit itself completely to Lance.  Now, the problem arises.  Why would I commit all of the soul I have left when I could easily break off his piece as well, and have what's left only concerned with Luci and myself?  And then again in a pair of tap shoes?  

    I see what happened to The Dark Lord.  He cared too much?  Wait.  Now I'm justifying his existence.  Typical, Leah.  A horrible judge of character.  My character suffers as a result.  

    Again,  Where's my wand?  I've been asking for it a lot lately.

    Leah K.

Comments (6)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment