June 3, 2013

  • Don't Hold The Wall - Justin Timberlake

      

    Dance, don't hold the wall
    Dance, don't, don't, don't hold the wall
    Dance, dance, don't hold the wall
    Da-da-dance, don't hold the wall

    [Verse 1: Justin Timberlake]
    C'mon, on the floor with them legs,
    Was getting down but now I get up,
    Cause I heard you tell your girlfriend that I deserve better,
    Well, I think you look better
    But you're so far, I had to come get ya'

    [Bridge]
    Take you to the light,
    It's dark in the back
    You started moving,
    You put an arch in your back
    Closer to me, closer to me
    Sippin' your drink,
    And you're getting closer to me
    Dance in the light,
    Starting to see,
    You started moving,
    You're getting closer to me
    And now you won't even let me go

    [Hook 2: Justin Timberlake & Timbaland]
    So baby hold up,
    Dance, don't hold the wall
    Let it go,
    Dance, don't, don't, don't hold the wall
    Baby hold up,
    Da-da-dance, don't hold the wall

    [T:] Dance, (What you do to me?)
    Dance, don't, don't, don't, hold the wall
    Dance, dance, (What you do to me?)
    Da-da-dance, don't hold the wall

    [Hook 1]

    [Verse 2]
    I think I heard what you said
    He's not what you thought and you're fed up
    I heard your girlfriend tell you, you could do better,
    Well, I'm the best ever
    But you're so far, I had to come get ya'

    [Bridge]

    [Hook 2]

    [Bridge: Justin Timberlake]
    Dance, don't hold the wall
    Dance, don't hold the wall

    [Hook 2]

    [Hook 3: Justin Timberlake x2]
    C'mon and dance,
    C'mon baby dance with me
    Take my hand,
    Get on the floor
    C'mon baby dance with me
    Please don't hold the wall
    Please don't hold the wall tonight
    We're gonna do it all,
    So please don't hold the wall tonight

    [Outro: Justin Timberlake & Timbaland]
    [J:] Where you running to?
    Where you running to?
    [T:] Don't hold the wall
    [J:] Hey, where you running to?
    [T:] Dance, don't hold the wall

    Dance, don't hold the wall
    Dance, don't hold the wall

     
     
     
     
    "Drop all your worries and you can leave all the rest on.  We can do it while you still got your dress on."   - Dress On by Justin Timberlake   
     
    Leah K.