May 26, 2013

  • Pictures from Dress Rehearsal

    Another dance photo entry

       Don Quixote Ballet

              La Paloma, Spanish Dance
     
        
    These are the costumes I made again....  haha.   I even made the green and gold tutus
        
    My Hula Babies!!  Including Luci!!  My sweet girl.
       My simply beautiful fellow teacher
     
         
    My solo again..  then me doing hip hop.   Another no make-up Dress Rehearsal for Miss Leah.
        
    I made these last few costumes, too.  The bustles and the kimono.   
     <-----  This is a very nice candid photo of the music mistake at Dress Rehearsal.  I think I was yelling at the light booth as this was snapped.  "You have to push play, idiots!"

    My dancers are amazing.

    Miss Leah

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment